Skip to content

Loong time!

May 3, 2009

Waaaah it feels like forever since I last blogged! Ahhh my foot is so numb right now I can’t feel it at all and when I tried to walk a couple seconds ago I fell… it’s sad. LOL! To be honest I’ve done a whole bunch of things since then but they’re not all that exciting haha. I’ve been focusing on school a lot so I pass high school and I almost DIDN’T get to graduate this year :O. Why you may ask? Because my english teacher FROM LAST YEAR (who happens to be the exact same teacher I have this year for english) didn’t put in my english mark!! =.= I was so stressed out that day. Then my father went to the philippines for a month which turned out to be the best time ever cause I was almost stress free and then he came back and I’m kind of stressing out again -__-“. Lol but while he was gone I had fun with my friends but I only went out a couple of times but I made the most of it :).I had so much fun yesterday 😀 me and my friends ended up racing during our spare (not the kind of racing you think) haha we ended up seeing who could type the fastest and I won! 😀 I was so excited that I won they never let me win at anything haha. Then after school I ended up going out to sushi with my friends to have fun for the last few hours of freedom I had left and it was amazing ^^. Then I had to wait for my father to come back from the airport and once again I was stressing out but I drank my tea and got over it (well not really but I’m trying). I got asked out a bunch of times by the same guy and another time by a different guy but I really don’t want to date anyone else because I’m still attached. Oh yeah I forgot to say our engagement for those of you who know has been broken off but we’re still together, we just decided that nothing is going the way we planned so we should hold off :(. I was sad but I understood because we’re so far away from each other and we’re not exactly on good terms so at least we’re slowing down.. we did do everything really fast. Still I’m pretty sad about that. Anyways on a happier note it hasn’t been all bad I mean I got one more song done but it still sounds like crap to me haha I can’t get the chorus right so I just left it because I was getting so mad and it’s supposed to be fun! I basically suck at music writing though well I think so though but I try that’s the point lol. Again this is super long because I’m stupid and I don’t pay attention to my computer because of school! It’s basically running my life because I want to graduate so badly so life sucks for me haha I haven’t been on in forever and I have no idea what my friends are doing. Then again all my friends that live in Winnipeg are just drinking for fun and I’m totally over that stage of my life so it’s not fun for me anymore I think it’s so overrated. When I speak to my friends from elsewhere I have no idea what’s going on cause they’ve all talked to each other and I haven’t which causes confusion well for me anyways. I’m not used to anything anymore I barely go out other than to apply at jobs where I don’t get it 😦 hopefully I get one soon though and do homework and go to school. My life is boring basically but I think during summer I’ll have more fun. I like going out but I also want all my friends to be there but all they think about is DRUNK! Let me emphasize drunk! Cause that’s all they want to do they’re always looking for a new party to go to everyday and I don’t want any part of it. When they get fat and old I’ll be less fat and more knowledgable then I’ll be so uprighteous that I won’t want to talk to any of them at all. That’s even if I stay here that long, no offence but I hate Winnipeg I’d rather live in one of the big cities or at least one of the semi-big cities. Hopefully after I get my law degree I’ll get to move elsewhere, that’s even if I get accepted into the university I want to which hopefully I do cause I want to start now! Everyone I know, from my grade, is taking a year off! It’s so retarded so I’m just going to go back to school right after so that I don’t get so lazy that I don’t want to go back. I’ll be broke but I’ll also be getting a better education that will get me more money in the future. Today I had fun though I almost slept all day went out for some Tim Hortons and then came back to watch more television and finally go on the computer after a couple of days. The only thing I do on the computer though is check my mail and then go off cause I’m that boring =.= haha. I guess my life is easy I spend all day with my puppies, go to school, do some chores, and go to sleep. Still I have so much stress for some odd reason =.= well whatever I’m broke, I’m not single, and I’m stuck in a spiral which won’t let me go. I want to get out so badly but I think I’m too comfortable that I’m not working hard enough so I’m going to go work on more music and get more things done so that I can do it. My friends support me :), well most of them do, some of them want me to stay but that’s not what I want and my good friends understand that :). Well that’s all for now I can’t think of anything else right now! Haha so thanks for reading my blog and I’ll leave you with some music I just found :).

No comments yet

Leave a comment